PTA Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 10, 2018 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 9:30am – 11:00am
Calendar

Social Media

 

Business Spotlight

We are so thankful to our Platinum business partner for their generosity! 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Publix Partners

Remember to use your Publix Partners card when you shop at Publix!