NPE'S PTA BOARD for the 2024-2025 School Year 

 

President:

Brittney Cox

brittneyLaurenCox@gmail.com

 

Co-President: OPEN

 

Treasurer:

Matt Peter mpeter@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian:

John Pittman jpittman3@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Lenore Chouinard lrchouinard@gmail.com

 

Fundraising:

Danielle Vedder dlodge13@gmail.com

Sarah Peter sarahannpeter@gmail.com

Elaine Sipos elainesipos@yahoo.com

 

Membership:

Leslie Trantor farrell.leslie@gmail.com

Carolyn Jacobs carolyn.egan@gmail.com

 

Business Alliances:

Chris Polony npebusinesspartnerships2223@gmail.com

Josh Bonesz jbonesz@aol.com

 

Community & Wellbeing:

Jalpa Patel jp71704@gmail.com

 

Family Events:

Priscilla Germain: pgates08@gmail.com

Noke Butler: nokebutler@gmail.com

 

Teacher Services:

Erin Goldmann: erinjgoldmann@gmail.com

Rachael Rhodes: Rachaelrhodesfamily@hotmail.com

 

Communications:

Holly Girten: Holly.girten@gmail.com

Jamie Jones: jamiejonesphotography@gmail.com

 

Academic Enrichment:

Susan Maio: smajdak@gmail.com

Kristin Kray: kbkray@gmail.com

 
 

Follow Us!

           

Upcoming Events

 

 Questions or Comments?

You can email the PTA President 

Brittney Cox

BrittneylaurenCox@gmail.com